Meet the Team

Rob Dutton

Rob Dutton

President & Dealer Principal

rob@kiaos.ca

Bettie Dutton

Bettie Dutton

Vice President & Controller

bettie@kiaos.ca

LeeAnn Pilkington

LeeAnn Pilkington

Accounting & Reception

accounting@kiaos.ca

Reg McGory

Reg McGory

Financial Services Manager

reg@kiaos.ca

Mike Wright

Mike Wright

General Sales Manager

mikewright@kiaos.ca

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mark@kiaos.ca

Cindy Rowley

Cindy Rowley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

cindy@kiaos.ca

Steve Melanson

Steve Melanson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

steve@kiaos.ca

Mike Serenko

Mike Serenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mike@kiaos.ca

Hardie Fountain

Hardie Fountain

Service Manager

hardie@kiaos.ca

Stephen Hayward

Stephen Hayward

Service Advisor

shayward@kiaos.ca

Chris Haley

Chris Haley

Service Advisor

chris@kiaos.ca

Bailey Lounsbury

Bailey Lounsbury

Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator

bailey@kiaos.ca

Kathy Sutcliffe

Kathy Sutcliffe

Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator

kathy@kiaos.ca

Mark Weller

Mark Weller

Parts Manager

mweller@kiaos.ca

Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

Parts Assistant

Larry Miller

Larry Miller

Licensed Technician

Carl Stewart

Carl Stewart

Master Technician

Trevor Baker

Trevor Baker

Technician

Jim Reid

Jim Reid

Technician

Craig McAfee

Craig McAfee

Licensed Technician

Jim Gozzi

Jim Gozzi

Reconditioning Supervisor